Our webpage is being updated. Please be patient.

We are very happy to announce that Arpaviva artist Pamela Z was selected this year for a Rome Prize fellowship. Hooray ! 








Jenny Q Chai Appointed to Piano Faculty at UC Berkeley, Plus Manhattan School of Music Career Mentor


Michael ZT Rose’s new installation Ice Mountain is showing at 25 East Gallery, NYC



BILE NOIRE for piano and prepared turntables –

Concerts: Paris, Zürich, Bern and Berlin, Oct – Nov. 2019

Christoph Hess aka Strotter Inst. and concert pianist and composer Peter Vukmirovic Stevens have created a truly amazing product. Terrific!
— Zipo, Aufabwegen, Germany

The production of BILE NOIRE was underwritten by:
Migros Cultural Fund, City of Bern, Canton Bern and Canton Solothurn