John Dante Prevedini

Also available on:
Pandora, Deezer, YouTube Music, Google Music Store, iHeartRadio, Tidal

John Dante Prevedini
On Liberty – an Augenmusik Piano Suite – AV 004DL

“Fascinating…brilliantly conveyed” with “a powerful emotional effect.”
Colin Clarke, Fanfare Magazine

Prevedini’s nine meditations on the theme of “liberty” includes a graphic score inviting performers to improvise on each theme.

Prevedini uses a “total art” approach to highlight unconventional facets of everyday life through a multidisciplinary lens.

Back to Recordings