Victoria Jordanova

Also available on:
Pandora, Deezer, YouTube Music, Google Music Store, iHeartRadio, Shazam, Yandex, Tidal

Victoria Jordanova
Kernel & Grit – AV 012CD

“…musical storytelling can be about the creative potential of something as humble as an unwatered seed or a layer of dust. Jordanova presents us with a pair of pieces that reveals the transformative within the deceptively minimal.”

— John Dante Prevedini, Classical Music Daily
Back to Recordings